Port Commission




Port of Pasco is administered by a Board of Commissioners; each Commissioner is elected for a six-year term. Port Commissioner districts may be found on the Franklin County website at http://www.co.franklin.wa.us/a....

The Port of Pasco Commission typically meets on the second and fourth Thursday of each month at 10:30 a.m. in the Port of Pasco Administration Office. Meetings are open to the public, and you can attend at, 1110 Osprey Pointe Blvd., Room 215, Pasco, WA.

As of March 11th, the Port of Pasco has returned to Partial In-Person Commission Meetings, in accordance with Proclamation 20.28-14. For in-person attendees, the use of masks will be observed for attendees who are not fully vaccinated, as required by the Miscellaneous Venues Guidelines. For those who wish to attend virtually, the information can be found on the Agenda, or by calling 509.547.3378.

Commission meeting dates do change on occasion. Meeting dates will be posted on the Port's website, or you can call 509.547.3378 for date confirmation. Meeting agendas are available here and will be posted at least two business days prior to the scheduled meeting.

Meeting minutes are posted here within two business days following the meeting date they are adopted.

Jean Ryckman

Port District 2

Term: 01/01/20-12/31/2025


Jim Klindworth

Port District 3

Term: 01/01/2022-12/31/2027


Vicki Gordon

Port District 1

Term: 1/1/2018-12/31/2023