Staff Directory

commissioners

Members are elected to six-year terms.  Current members are:

Jean Ryckman

Port District 2

Term: 01/01/14-12/31/2019

jryckman@portofpasco.org

Jim Klindworth

Port District 3

Term: 01/01/16-12/31/2021

jklindworth@portofpasco.org

Vicki Gordon

Port District 1

vgordon@portofpasco.org

administration

Randy Hayden

Executive Director

rhayden@portofpasco.org

Mayra Reyna

Director of Properties

mreyna@portofpasco.org

Gary Ballew

Director of Economic Development & Marketing

gballew@portofpasco.org

Donna Watts

Director of Finance | Auditor

dwatts@portofpasco.org

Buck Taft

Airport Director

bucktaft@portofpasco.org

Don Faley

Deputy Director of Airports

donfaley@portofpasco.org

Audrey Burney

Administrative Assistant/Lease Associate

aburney@portofpasco.org

Laura Donley

Accounting Clerk

ldonley@portofpasco.org

Lloyd Wilson

Facilities Manager-Tri-Cities Airport

lwilson@portofpasco.org

Tara White

Airport Business Manager

taraw@portofpasco.org

Vicky Keller

Public Records Officer/HR

vkeller@portofpasco.org

Tracy Friesz

Facilities Engineer

tfriesz@portofpasco.org

Todd Meyers

Facilities Manager-Big Pasco

tmeyers@portofpasco.org

Dianna Beeler

Administrative Assistant-Tri-Cities Airport

dbeeler@portofpasco.org

Diana Newman

Senior Accountant

dnewman@portofpasco.org