Staff Directory


Members are elected to six-year terms.  Current members are:

Jean Ryckman

Port District 2

Term: 01/01/14-12/31/2019

Jim Klindworth

Port District 3

Term: 01/01/16-12/31/2021

Vicki Gordon

Port District 1


Randy Hayden

Executive Director

Mayra Reyna

Director of Properties

Gary Ballew

Director of Economic Development & Marketing

Donna Watts

Director of Finance | Auditor

Buck Taft

Airport Director

Don Faley

Deputy Director of Airports