RESOLUTION NO. 1627

A RESOLUTION OF THE PORT COMMISSION OF THE PORT OF PASCO, APPOINTING THE DIRECTORS OF THE ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT CORPORATION

WHEREAS, the Charter of the Port of Pasco Economic Development Corporation (the "Corporation") provides that the Port shall designate by resolution persons to serve as Directors of the Corporation; AND

WHEREAS, Resolution No. 707 provides for appointments to be made by Directors of the Port of Pasco for terms of not more than six (6) years;

THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED, that the duly qualified and acting members of the Port of Pasco Commission be appointed as Directors of the Corporation for terms equal to their terms of office as Port Commissioners. In accordance with this Resolution, the following persons are appointed as the members of the Board of Directors of the Corporation for the terms described:

Jean Ryckman1/1/20 - 12/31/25James T. Klindworth1/1/22 - 12/31/27Vicki Gordon1/1/24 - 12/31/29

Resolution No. 1571, dated the 13th day of January 2022, is hereby rescinded, and this Resolution is to become effective as of the 10th day of January 2024.

PORT OF PASCO COMMISSION

Jean Ryckman, President

Jim Klindworth, Vice-President

Vicki Gordon, Secretary