Port of Pasco Commission Minutes of Special Meeting of Port Commission

Held at 1110 Osprey Pointe Blvd., Suite 201, Pasco, WA 99301 October 4, 2016 |10:00 a.m. | Meeting called to order by Commissioner Ron Reimann

CALL TO ORDER

The following were:

Present:

Commissioner Ron Reimann, Commissioner Jean Ryckman, Port Counsel Dan Hultgrenn, Executive Director Randy Hayden, Director of Finance and Administration Linda O'Brien, Director of Airports Ron Foraker, Director of Economic Development & Marketing Gary Ballew, Property Manager Mayra Reyna and Deputy Director of

Airports Buck Taft

Excused:

AIRPORT

- Staff and Commissioners discussed:
- · Airport Tariffs and Fees
- Taxiway Golf/Echo Timing
- South Hangar Development Area
- · Terminal Project Financial Update, and
- Foreign Trade Zones.

ADJOURNMENT

The meeting was adjourned at 2:00 p.m.

Port of Pasco Commission:

Ronald P. Reimann, President

Jim Klindworth, Secretary