Tri-Cities Airport
Business with the Port
Business with the Port
Real Estate
Inside the Port
Contact Us
Search Port of Pasco
Loading

Notice of Public Comment
Passenger Facility
Charge Application #11

Commission and Staff

Organizational Chart

Commissioners    
     

Jean Ryckman
Port District 2 (Map)
jryckman@portofpasco.org

Jim Klindworth
Port District 3 (Map)
jklindworth@portofpasco.org

 


Port District 1 (Map)
 



Port of Pasco Administration - (509) 547-3378
Randy Hayden,
Executive Director
rhayden@portofpasco.org
Donna Watts
Director of Finance/Auditor
dwatts@portofpasco.org
  Gary Ballew
Director of Economic
Development & Marketing
gballew@portofpasco.org
Todd Meyers, Big Pasco Facilities Manager tmeyers@portofpasco.org
Tracy Friesz, Facilities Engineer tfriesz@portofpasco.org
Jane Havens, Senior Accountant jhavens@portofpasco.org
Diana Newman, Accountant dnewman@portofpasco.org
Vicky Keller, Administration & Human Resource Generalist, also Public Information Officer vkeller@portofpasco.org
Mayra Reyna, Director of Properties mreyna@portofpasco.org
Audrey Burney, Administrative Assistant/Lease Associate portofpasco@portofpasco.org