Tri-Cities Airport
Business with the Port
Business with the Port
Real Estate
Inside the Port
Contact Us
Search Port of Pasco
Loading

Commission and Staff

Organizational Chart

Commissioners    
     

Jean Ryckman
Port District 2 (Map)
jryckman@portofpasco.org

Jim Klindworth
Port District 3 (Map)
jklindworth@portofpasco.org

Ron Reimann
Port District 1 (Map)
rreimann@portofpasco.org



Port of Pasco Administration - (509) 547-3378
Randy Hayden,
Executive Director
rhayden@portofpasco.org
Linda O’Brien, Director of Finance & Administration
lindao@portofpasco.org
R. Sam Good, Director of Properties & Development
sgood@portofpasco.org
  Gary Ballew, Director of Economic Development & Marketing
gballew@portofpasco.org
Todd Meyers, Big Pasco Facilities Manager tmeyers@portofpasco.org
Tracy Friesz, Facilities Engineer tfriesz@portofpasco.org
Jane Havens, Senior Accountant jhavens@portofpasco.org
Diana Newman, Accountant dnewman@portofpasco.org
Vicky Keller, Administration & Human Resource Generalist, also Public Information Officer vkeller@portofpasco.org
Mayra Reyna, Property Leasing Associate mreyna@portofpasco.org
Audrey Burney, Administrative Assistant portofpasco@portofpasco.org


Tri-Cities Airport (A Port of Pasco Facility) - (509) 547-6352
Ron Foraker,
Director of Airports
rforaker@portofpasco.org
Buck Taft,
Deputy Director of Airports
bucktaft@portofpasco.org
Arthur Owen,
Chief of Police
arthurowen@portofpasco.org
Lloyd "Willy" Wilson, Airport Facilities Manager willy@portofpasco.org
Tara White, Business Manager taraw@portofpasco.org
Dianna Beeler, Administrative Assistant tri-citiesairport@portofpasco.org