Tri-Cities Airport
Business with the Port
Business with the Port
Real Estate
Inside the Port
Contact Us
Search Port of Pasco

Commission and Staff

Organizational Chart


Jean Ryckman
Port District 2 (Map)

Jim Klindworth
Port District 3 (Map)

Ron Reimann
Port District 1 (Map)

Port of Pasco Administration - (509) 547-3378
Randy Hayden,
Executive Director
Linda O’Brien, Director of Finance & Administration
R. Sam Good, Director of Properties & Development
  Gary Ballew, Director of Economic Development & Marketing
Todd Meyers, Big Pasco Facilities Manager
Tracy Friesz, Facilities Engineer
Jane Havens, Senior Accountant
Diana Newman, Accountant
Vicky Keller, Administration & Human Resource Generalist, also Public Information Officer
Mayra Reyna, Property Leasing Associate
Audrey Burney, Administrative Assistant

Tri-Cities Airport (A Port of Pasco Facility) - (509) 547-6352
Ron Foraker,
Director of Airports
Buck Taft,
Deputy Director of Airports
Barry Gilk,
Chief of Police
Lloyd "Willy" Wilson, Airport Facilities Manager
Tara White, Business Manager
Dianna Beeler, Administrative Assistant